Webmail Login



The Administration Building of the White Fish Lake First Nation #128 facilitates several different programs, each with their own specific mandate. This includes Accounts Payable, Payroll, Membership, Social Services, Public Works, and Reception. The Chief's Office and the Band Manager are also housed in this building.

The Band Council meets regularly in the Council Chambers which is also part of the Administration Building. The building is also used by various community groups from time to time.

The Administration building is located in a central part of the community. Staff in the building can be contacted at the central number 780-636-7000.

Many programs also have internet access.
The Band office Hours of Operation:

8:00am 4:30pm - Monday to Friday
* Closed on all Statutory Holidays

Phone: 780-636-7000
Fax: 780-636-3534


Click to enlarge


Administration Staff:

  Name: Phone: Email:
HRD Administrator Zishan Nasir 780-636-7014 hr.director@wfl128.ca
Receptionist Rena Sparklingeyes 780-636-7000  
Executive Assistant Carol Whitefish 780-636-7013 cwhitefish@wfl128.ca
Elder Council Melvin Steinhauer 780-614-3603 steinhauer.melvin@gmail.com
Staff Support Penny Jackson   pennyj1982@yahoo.com
Janitorial TBA 780-636-7000  
Cafeteria Cook Isabel Favel 780-636-7030  


Finance Staff:

  Name: Phone: Email:
Nation Administrator Evan Steinhauer 780-636-7014 evan.steinhauer@yahoo.com
Financial Controller Makaita Zvizwayi 780-636-7024 makaita.zvizwayi@wfl128.ca
Accounts Payable Robin Halfe 780-636-7007 robin.halfe@wfl128.ca
Jr Accountant Lisa Houle-Cardinal 780-636-7024 lisa.houle@wfl128.ca
Payroll Noella Sparklingeyes 780-636-7005 n_hunter@wfl128.ca


Income Support:

  Name: Phone: Email:
Program Director Stephanie Jackson-Lavallee 780-636-7021 stephjackson128@yahoo.ca
Administrative Assistant Mary Anne Sparklingeyes 780-636-7018 msparklingeyes@hotmail.com
Administrative Assistant Viola Sparklingeyes 780-636-7018 viola.sparklingeyes@hotmail.com
Support Worker Shana Halfe 780-636-7025 Shanahalfe@yahoo.ca
Support Worker Rochelle Houle 780-636-7025  
Support Worker Nikita Bull 780-636-7020  
Support Worker Donna Houle 780-636-7018 donna.houle@wfl128.ca






Home  |  Chief & Council  |  Departments
Community News  |  Elder's Corner  |  Nation Financials  |  Contact Us
Privacy Statement




Whitefish (Goodfish) Lake First Nation #128 - PO Box 271, Goodfish Lake, Alberta T0A 1R0 - Tel: 1-800-409-3978